Can you afford NOT to have a perfect collection call?

How deep are your pockets? During these most challenging of times, can you affort less than the very best, whether a collection call, letter or e-mail? If you can…if you’re able to get by with less than perfect, muddle along with communications that are okay, then more power to you.

On the other hand, if you are like most of our clients in these difficult times, when ‘good enough’ just won’t cut it, you have come to the right place.

Soon, we will be back with live, in-house tailored training programs. In the mean time, our virtual workshops are second to none and we would love to work with you to develop a program for you and your team.

Just contact us to get the discussion going.

Collect an account for someone and feed them for one day. Teach them how to collect and feed them for life..

(With a grateful nod to Lao Tzu.)

Tim Paulsen

CEO & Founder, International Centre for Professional Collections

A webinar via the internet or if needed, simply the telephone.

Virtual workshops – Available now.

Some of the popular topics include:

  • Telephone collections
  • Effective e-mail
  • Handle standard and unusual excuses
  • How to collect during this time of COVID-19
  • The upset/irate customer or client
  • How to develop a special voice when on the telephone

 

Is one of these Virtual Workshops right for your team?

Attend a free program to find out – 5IVE SECRETS on September 15, 2020.

Free programs – but registration is requried and limited to the first one hundred registrants.

Program one: 6 AM EST

  • Toronto, New York – 6 AM
  • Dublin, London – 11:00 AM
  • Cairo, Johannesburg     – 12 PM
  • Beirut, Nairobi    1:00 PM
  • Dubai,   2:00 PM
  • Karachi, 3 PM

Program two: 3 PM EST

  • Toronto, New York, 3 PM
  • Chicago, New Orleans, Winnipeg – 2 PM
  • Calgary, Denver – 1 PM
  • Vancouver, Los Angeles – 12 PM

 

In-house programs are on hold – but let’s get ready!

Start now to think of the in-house training you may need to help your firm survive and thrive. You may want to start planning for a few of the programs we will offer.

From new team members to seasoned veterans, sales and customer service – we will have the training you need.

New to receivables?

Perhaps you have a newer team, people with less than one year of experience? Our S.M.A.R.T. Collection Seminar, is designed to get them quickly up to speed.

An experienced group?

Maybe your team is seasoned and experienced? We have just the program for you, one that is designed to have your receivables team do better, what they already do well. ZEN and the Art of Accounts Receivable Management is only recommended for those with several years of experience.

People who collect ‘occasionally?

How about folks who wear several hats, ‘other duties as required’ and one of them is for collections? We often ask our sales or customer service representatives to ‘collect’ in addition to their other responsibilities. For them, we recommend you visit our page for “The Reluctant Collector”

 

I have never seen anyone bring in so much energy and excitement to collection.
Halija Jaya

Acting Deputy Managing Director , Perbadanan TAIB

I have operated in this field for more than 12 years thru many accreditation courses, workshops and sessions…I found it rare to see someone with your caliber in terms of professionalism and dedication.
Jean Chidiac

Manager of Collections, Bank Audi

Let's get started!

Contact Tim Paulsen

Today, right now – it is the perfect time. Tim enjoys nothing more than the delivery of a ‘perfect’ keynote or training session and he would love to hear from you!